Karen Main, Purchasing Agent - kmain@pcsonet.com727-582-6868

  • Firearms & Ammunition
  • K9 Dogs
  • Leases
  • Maintenance Agreements
  • Professional Services and Other Large Contracts

Eric Vincent, Assistant Purchasing Agent - hvincent1@pcsonet.com727-582-6866

  • Evidence Supplies & Equip
  • Forensics Supplies & Equip
  • IT Hardware & Software
  • Photo & Video Equip
  • TVs & DVRs
  • Vehicles, Vehicle Maintenance, Supplies, Repairs
  • Wireless Service & Devices

Richard Kennard, Buyer - rkennard@pcsonet.com727-582-6863

  • Appliances
  • Inmate Clothing
  • Nameplates & Signs
  • Rubber Stamps
  • Uniforms & Equip – Stock & Non Stock​

Sherry Hunt, Buyer - shunt@pcsonet.com727-582-6864

  • Aircraft Supplies, Equip, Repairs
  • Bicycles Parts & Accessories
  • Building Hardware, Tools, Equip, Garden Supplies
  • Canine Unit Supplies & Equip
  • Communication Radios, Accessories, Repairs (Including Electrical Parts, Cables, Tools)
  • Corrections Supplies & Equip – Stock & Non Stock
  • Industrial Janitorial Cleaning Supplies – Stock & Non Stock
  • Inmate Medical/Dental Supplies, Equip, Repairs
  • Laser/Radar Repair and Certification/Calibration
  • Magazine Subscriptions
  • Marine Unit Supplies, Equip, Repairs (Including Boats and Motors)
  • Law Enforcement Supplies & Equip (Traffic Cones, Head Sets, Specialty Batteries, Proximity Cards)
  • SWAT Tactical Weapon Parts & Accessories
  • Training Supplies & Equip (Weapon Repair Parts, Non-lethal Munitions, Range Equip)​

Dan Fabiano, Buyer dfabiano@pcsonet.com 727-582-6867

  • Books & Publications
  • Drug I.D. Kits
  • Forms & Business Cards
  • Office Equip & Furniture
  • Office Supplies – Stock & Non Stock
  • Printing Services

​Carolyn Motsch, Property Clerk Supervisor cmotsch@pcsonet.com727-582-6869

  • Agency Shipments via FedEx or UPS
  • Defibrillators
  • Fixed Asset Management
  • Management of Deliveries including Stock Requisitions
  • Disposal of Property
  • Surplus Property Oversight​

Veronica Vaughan, Administrative Assistant - vvaughan@pcsonet.com727-582-6860 
Laura Van Swearingen, Administrative Assistant - lvanswearingen@pcsonet.com, 727-582-6862
 
  • Agency Patch Requests
  • Blanket Purchase Order (BPA) Processing
  • Fixed Assets Forms for Data Entry
  • Innoprise Misc. Invoices for Receiving and Shoe Reimbursement
  • Petty Cash Purchases ($50 limit)
  • Replacement Cell Phones
  • Uniform Self-Purchase
  • Vendor Applications – Updates​

(Supplies/Equipment are those items other than Office Supplies, Gloves, IT Equipment, Technical Supplies, Uniforms and all other commodities assigned to a specific Buyer)

  • NEWS RELEASES
  • 18-182 Deputies Arrest Student...Student ArrestRead More...
    18-181 Major Accident Investig...MAIT InvestigationRead More...
    18-180 M.A.I.T. Investigates M...M.A.I.T. Crash InvestigationRead More...
    18-179 Deputies Arrest a St. P...Patrol ArrestRead More...
    18-178 Detectives Arrest Two M...Armed Robbery ArrestRead More...
    18-177 Detectives Arrest Bank ...Bank Robbery ArrestRead More...
AGENCY VIDEOS Show all videos

Non Emergency Line: (727) 582-6200 | In an Emergency call 911